Robert Barney
Merkin: Havin Fun

The three surviving members of the 1970s classic rock group,Merkin return with a new CD. Recorded at Record Lab,in Provo, Utah. Produced by Merkin and Cliff Maag, owner of Record Lab.
11 new songs guaranteed to bring out the hippie in you.
Songs are available for download at

1: Let's Eat
2: She's Probably
3: This Show
4: In On You
5: Big Daddy
6: Love in the World
7: Don't Wake Me
8: Unspoken Tear
9: All I Think About
10: Brand New Friend
11: Havin Fun